Logo design by RedLogo

Book & magazine contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 9,295 contests (Finished)
Showing 9,295 contests (Finished)
£419
Gold package purchased for £419
(including 99designs fees)
This book straddles genres, it will appeal to leaders in a corporate environment who are looking to try something new as
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
149 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Teens. Young adults. All genders. Half of the book takes place in Los Angeles. The other half in Las Vegas.
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
My targeted audience would be parents around the world ages 25 and up. There is not specific, but my target audience now
Guaranteed Book cover
56 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
We are a tool and component designer/manufacturer for the elevator industry. We have locations worldwide that service th
Guaranteed Magazine cover Construction
60 designs
Finished
US$499
Custom package purchased for US$499
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
59 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Fast-tracked Book cover
76 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
This book is typically for young adults/teen girls of color. This book is predominantly for girls/female audience. Educa
Guaranteed Book cover
139 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Readers of classic murder mysteries, Agatha Christie type, amateur sleuth stories. Also, fits into Young Adult and New A
Guaranteed Book cover
44 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Families that want to travel
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Business Professionals or People Who Want Motivation to take their business to the nest level
Guaranteed Book cover
1 design
Finished
CA$399
Bronze package purchased for CA$399
(including 99designs fees)
People who have anxiety, depression and PTSD. Age will likely be 40-60, gender is more likely to be female. Location wi
Book cover
48 designs
Finished
CA$269
Bronze package purchased for CA$269
(including 99designs fees)
Readers who like Young Adult, New Adult, General Fiction, Literary Fiction
Guaranteed Book cover
41 designs
Finished
€179
Bronze package purchased for €179
(including 99designs fees)
Majoritairement des femmes, mais également des hommes, majoritairement entre 25 et 50 ans, qui ont déjà expérimenté des
Guaranteed Book cover
34 designs
Finished
US$529
Gold package purchased for US$529
(including 99designs fees)
Science fiction readers; mostly male audience
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
86 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Lawyers and law enforcement officials, along with anyone who enjoys movies like The Godfather and Goodfellas, among othe
Guaranteed Book cover
22 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
68 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
Cualquiera que sienta que las personas y las empresas necesitamos cambiar la forma en que lideramos nuestras vidas y nue
Guaranteed Book cover
38 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Real estate agents and professionals in the field of real estate sales.
Guaranteed Book cover
134 designs
Finished
CA$529
Bronze package purchased for CA$529
(including 99designs fees)
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
25-55 men & women living in English speaking countries around the globe who are actively seeking weight loss support but
Guaranteed Book cover
155 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
A mostly male audience between the ages of 15-25 would read my book.
Guaranteed Book cover
58 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Christians looking for ways to impact the future
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
207 designs
Finished
€269
Bronze package purchased for €269
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
53 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
A.Demographic Description- The audience for this book will be individuals who are suffering or know someone who is suffe
Guaranteed Book cover
62 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
Educators and school leaders
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
42 designs
Finished
US$199
Bronze package purchased for US$199
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Stephen King. All genders, mostly 18 and up in age.
Guaranteed Book cover
109 designs
Finished
€450
Custom package purchased for €450
(including 99designs fees)
156 designs
Finished
US$299
Bronze package purchased for US$299
(including 99designs fees)
People that do yoga, like poetry, and/or consider themselves a spiritually inclined person.
Guaranteed Book cover
42 designs
Finished
US$399
Bronze package purchased for US$399
(including 99designs fees)
Potential expatriates, sailors, young people (or older people) considering what life may be like in far-flung places. Th
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
US$1,199
Gold package purchased for US$1,199
(including 99designs fees)
Age: 35-60 (or 40-60, but some younger, however that's not the target audience), Female (80%) first time purchasers. Men
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
116 designs
Finished