Completed contest

Save teens from social media regret by creating dynamic book cover

coryajones4 needed a new book or magazine cover design and created a contest on 99designs.

A winner was selected from 48 designs submitted by 11 freelance designers.

48
entries
11
designers
1
winner

Some of the designers who made it happen

Winner - Sir Trevor ™
Sir Trevor has been a great designer to work with. Always willing to make changes and submit alternative designs, he would be a good choice for your project.
- Emarquez
Finalist - JCNB
I got lucky with a very talented designer who had both the experience and communication skills; he was very responsive. He didn’t complain about any of the edits and delivered on time. Recommend highly and would use him again in a heart beat!
- Anonymous
Finalist - Aaniyah.ahmed
Excellent working experience. You can expect high quality work in shortest turn-around.
- benkoh
Finalist - A Rainy Day's Hope
When you've spent one and a half years of your life working on a novel, you want to top it off with a cover you're proud of. A Rainy Day's Hope and Mohamed did just that for us. We're completely please with his work and will have no hesitation about using him again. A few revisions after the fact became necessary, and he was more than happy to take care of the changes.
- billray

How coryajones4 started their book cover journey

Title

Author

Author biography

Genre

Book description

Target audience

Book cover type

Book publisher

Design inspiration

What colors do you want to see in your design?

Style attributes

Design needs

What to avoid

Attachments

Bronze package

US$299

Free features

  • Open contest
  • Guaranteed

Deliverables

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

We've found some similar contests you might like

AU$389
Adults interested in fantasy sci fi fiction.
デザイン by cakamura デザイン by cakamura デザイン by cakamura
35
entries
10
デザイナー数
299 $
Design von BlueSapphire Design von Abanob Design Design von Astralliner
68
entries
34
Designer
749 $
35-70 female and male world wide into self help
diseñado por Zeljka Kojic diseñado por Zeljka Kojic diseñado por Zeljka Kojic
263
entries
61
diseñadores
A$429
Adults 18-49 with interest in investing and/or technology
design by HRM_GRAPHICS design by cityzenpower design by Rac.design
94
entries
22
designers
CA$639
Middle age, mostly women, self-aware, high achieving, meditates or is thinking of meditating. Perhaps questioning a rela
design by Dreamz 14 design by kostis Pavlou design by Dreamz 14
142
entries
26
designers
499 $US
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
design réalisé par B&J design réalisé par B&J design réalisé par B&J
101
entries
26
designer graphistes

We saved a spot for your book cover contest.

Get started now
299 $US
design réalisé par Rafido
106
entries
27
designer graphistes
US$299
design by CsapoDesign design by Alex329 design by kat_norton
95
entries
28
designers
US$ 1'199
Lovers of surreal and otherworldly fantasy.
design di TRIWIDYATMAKA design di TRIWIDYATMAKA design di TRIWIDYATMAKA
80
entries
20
designer
£ 149
Women - 19 to 65
design di DizzyRiver design di Sam Burcham design di DizzyRiver
21
entries
7
designer